Butler Mortgage Reviews

Since 1997, the Butler Mortgage team has helped thousands of people get the mortgage solutions they need while saving them thousands by getting them the lowest mortgage rates possible, every time.

You’re smart to do your research. Too many people just wing it and seek mortgage and financial solutions through their banks or friends / family members or someone they just met and relatively new in the mortgage business.

We save our clients money. We shop the market aggressively and find you the perfect product to fit your needs, with the lowest interest rate possible.

We have virtually unlimited access to leading financial institutions from across Canada. This guarantees you a huge range of mortgage options to choose from, so finding one that fits your needs precisely is simple.


Below are some recent reviews that we think show how we help and what you can expect from us.

Jono Mac
0 months ago
Butler took little time to get me the best rate possible. When most banks and lenders gave me the run around and made me wait until last minute, or required so many different documents in many different formats. Butler was fast, efficient, and cooperative. Their document package is quick and easy with little to no hassle. I would definitely recommend Butler mortgage to anyone looking to get a great rate mortgage.
Christopher Alarcon
1 months ago
This was my first time buying a home and the level of service I received from Butler Mortgage was incredible. They answered all my questions. Provided options and expert opinions. Mostly importantly they always kept in contact with me during this period. I never had to wait longer than need for an answer. I'lll definitely be a returning customer for home number 2
Guyln Walkr
2 months ago
So impressed with Butler's superior service. They are organized, efficient and available. The rate was great! Will be saving so much money over what the bank could give us as their best rate. The process was painless and the documents were signed at our home, very convenient. If I knew how easy the process was with Butler I would have switched from our big bank way before.
Kamal நாதன்
2 months ago
Great service, and best of all BEST RATE. I was amazed how their rate is better than Major banks - even the bank that I currently bank with. I gotta say, I was almost not going with them, as I was afraid to go outside Major banks. It was Natalie, who convinced me and able to get me mortgage through a Major bank -with a better rate!
Triggered Gamers
2 months ago
I have been with butler mortgage for many years. They always give me the best rates compared to others. Fantastic customer service. Fantastic people. Very professional. Highly recommend them for anyone else.
Andrea Podczerwinski
2 months ago
Great experience dealing with the butler mortgage team, we had a tough file but they worked with us to make sure we had what we needed to get qualified and worked closely with us through the closing process to make the process as easy as possible. The agents were all so friendly and helpful especially Dru who was absolutely amazing, helpful, knowledgeable and overall just excellent. Thank you again for helping us with the mortgage process
Adam Brown
2 months ago
Responsive, good rate, easy to do. I didn't go with them last time went with one of the "big guys" who were nothing but bad service. These guys were good. Only improvement would be more communication from the actual lender as I approached renewal date.
M & N B
2 months ago
Excellent service! All of the people we spoke with were very friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The process was very quick and easy and they really looked out for our best interest. Overall a Great experience and we highly recommend Butler Mortgage for all of your mortgage needs.
Andrei Untalasco
3 months ago
I've use Butler Mortgage several times in regards to purchasing my home and renewing my mortgage. I found them originally because I went the usual route of going to the major banks to get a mortgage. The banks could not offer a decent rate and when I checked out Butler Mortgage I found that their rates were very competitive and had some good perks. They are also very responsive even via e-mail and I find their assessment of my situation is very good. The staff I found to be quite professional and prompt and had good advice. They really do take care of you and address your concerns. I'll continue working with them in the future and I recommend the company to anyone looking for a good mortgage broker.
matty b
3 months ago
Renewed my Mortgage through Butler Mortgage and it was an excellent experience. I wasn't sure how it would be working with someone only online, but they were there each step of the way and responded very quickly to all of my questions. the hand off's were really well done and they looked for ways to save me money and time! Overall a great experience, I highly recommend them!
Test1Company Name

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Odit sint quis modi at aperiam, porro maiores recusandae rerum est dolore numquam in debitis laudantium excepturi voluptate ratione consectetur? Est, dolorum.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit.

Test2Company Name

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Odit sint quis modi at aperiam, porro maiores recusandae rerum est dolore numquam in debitis laudantium excepturi voluptate ratione consectetur? Est, dolorum.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit.

How can we help you?

For a free no-obligation consultation regarding your mortgage needs and questions, choose one of the options below: