Butler Mortgage Reviews

Since 1997, the Butler Mortgage team has helped thousands of people get the mortgage solutions they need while saving them thousands by getting them the lowest mortgage rates possible, every time. And, we have many Butler Mortgage Reviews from satisfied clients across the country.

You’re smart to do your research. Too many people just wing it and seek mortgage and financial solutions through their banks or friends / family members or someone they just met and relatively new in the mortgage business.

We save our clients money. We shop the market aggressively and find you the perfect product to fit your needs, with the lowest interest rate possible.

We have virtually unlimited access to leading financial institutions from across Canada. This guarantees you a huge range of mortgage options to choose from, so finding one that fits your needs precisely is simple.


Below are some recent reviews that we think show how we help and what you can expect from us.

Vikrant Rakheja
1 months ago
We had great experience with this mortgage broker recently. Highly recommended. Staff is very well educated, knowledgeable and helpful. I was given unbeatable lowest five year fixed rate. No bank rate can come closer even. Thanks a lot for all of your effort.
Heather Vallee
1 months ago
Butler was able to find a great rate for us. Better than anyone else. Communication is quick. High service. Highly recommend this company.
Jono Mac
2 months ago
Butler took little time to get me the best rate possible. When most banks and lenders gave me the run around and made me wait until last minute, or required so many different documents in many different formats. Butler was fast, efficient, and cooperative. Their document package is quick and easy with little to no hassle. I would definitely recommend Butler mortgage to anyone looking to get a great rate mortgage.
Christopher Alarcon
3 months ago
This was my first time buying a home and the level of service I received from Butler Mortgage was incredible. They answered all my questions. Provided options and expert opinions. Mostly importantly they always kept in contact with me during this period. I never had to wait longer than need for an answer. I'lll definitely be a returning customer for home number 2
Guyln Walkr
3 months ago
So impressed with Butler's superior service. They are organized, efficient and available. The rate was great! Will be saving so much money over what the bank could give us as their best rate. The process was painless and the documents were signed at our home, very convenient. If I knew how easy the process was with Butler I would have switched from our big bank way before.
Kamal நாதன்
3 months ago
Great service, and best of all BEST RATE. I was amazed how their rate is better than Major banks - even the bank that I currently bank with. I gotta say, I was almost not going with them, as I was afraid to go outside Major banks. It was Natalie, who convinced me and able to get me mortgage through a Major bank -with a better rate!
Triggered Gamers
3 months ago
I have been with butler mortgage for many years. They always give me the best rates compared to others. Fantastic customer service. Fantastic people. Very professional. Highly recommend them for anyone else.
Andrea Podczerwinski
4 months ago
Great experience dealing with the butler mortgage team, we had a tough file but they worked with us to make sure we had what we needed to get qualified and worked closely with us through the closing process to make the process as easy as possible. The agents were all so friendly and helpful especially Dru who was absolutely amazing, helpful, knowledgeable and overall just excellent. Thank you again for helping us with the mortgage process
Adam Brown
4 months ago
Responsive, good rate, easy to do. I didn't go with them last time went with one of the "big guys" who were nothing but bad service. These guys were good. Only improvement would be more communication from the actual lender as I approached renewal date.
M & N B
4 months ago
Excellent service! All of the people we spoke with were very friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The process was very quick and easy and they really looked out for our best interest. Overall a Great experience and we highly recommend Butler Mortgage for all of your mortgage needs.
Kate Z.Toronto, ON

I found out about Butler from Ratehub and called in for information. I was very happy with rate they provide and decided to go with them. Instead of have one representative per customer, they work as a team. Ron, Ashley and Tara, they are all very helpful and patient with my questions. This was my first time applying mortgage and I have not met them in person, everything was done through phone and email, which I think it is very efficient. I would recommend them to all my friends.

Yufei M.Toronto, ON

Went with Butler for my first mortgage and also for a refinancing. Never had any issues and the process was fairly straightforward each time. Rates were good as well. Not sure what everyone else is complaining about but we worked with William, Tara, and Ashley and it was a pleasant experience.

Angela B.Riverside Park, Ottawa, ON

Their service was awesome. They are so helpful, friendly and amazing. I'm so happy that I've found Butler Mortgage. They figured out exactly what I needed and gave me good advice. I will surely recommend Butler Mortgage in the future if I know anyone who's looking for a Mortgage Broker.

How can we help you?

For a free no-obligation consultation regarding your mortgage needs and questions, choose one of the options below: